Our Team

Office
Adam Bowden
Owner/President

adam@diamondcreekfarm.com

Shaun Laungani
Vice President

879.797.3430

shaun@diamondcreekfarm.com

Caroline Vazquez
Director of Marketing and Stallion Syndicates

717.638.7100

caroline@diamondcreekfarm.com

Sam Herrington
Office Manager

717.638.7100

sam@diamondcreekfarm.com

Mikala Cecola
Administrative Assistant

717.638.7100

mikala@diamondcreekfarm.com

Andrew Kramer
Bloodstock & Booking Agent

andrew@diamondcreekfarm.com

Ashley Anderson
Ashley Anderson
Administrative Assistant

ashley@diamondcreekfarm.com

Farm
Gina Dailey
Director of Equine Operations

gina@diamondcreekfarm.com

Emily Pursell
Pennsylvania Farm Manager and Sales Coordinator

emily@diamondcreekfarm.com

Marcus Johansson
Racing Manager

marcus@diamondcreekfarm.com

Aubree Cramer
Kentucky Farm Manager

aubree@diamondcreekfarm.com

Rolando Santos
Yearling Foreman
Israel Santos
Kentucky Stallion Handler
Bud Emmons
Pennsylvania Stallion Handler
Katie Wyman
Kentucky Foreman
Aracely Marin
Kentucky Foreman
James Dailey
Kentucky Maintenance Manager
Dave Kilgore
Pennsylvania Maintenance Manager
Cameryn Oswald
Night Watch
Sales

Diamond Creek attends both yearling and mixed sales throughout the year, where we are consistently in the list of the top consigners. Besides our own quality selections, we offer consignment services to new and existing clients. We take pride in our customer service to both our clients and buyers.

View Current Sales
Farm

“My grandfather installed in me that there was no such thing as luck. He said, ‘luck is where hard work meets opportunity.’ I have worked hard to bring the farm along since its infancy and to be trusted now with many of the sport’s young stars, I couldn’t be more humbled.”

— Adam Bowden, Owner/President

Learn more about the farm